RDA - A Ukrainian consulting company providing a full range of services in the field of commercial real estate
Download a presentation
Our services:
architectural conceptual design, commercial, office, and warehouse real estate brokerage, property management, and development division outsourcing.
Our Values
  • Team
  • Involvement
  • Result
  • Development
Our Team
Alexander Fialka
Alexander
Fialka

managing partner

15 years еxperience on real estate market

alexander.fialka@me.com

We develop business in Ukraine and contribute to the success of our clients by combining global expertise with deep understanding of the local market.

Andrey Zhuk
Andrey
Zhuk

partner

20 years of experience in the real estate market
 
zhuk.andrey@icloud.com

Courage and ambition give birth to big and successful projects.

 
Bogdan Grechnyi
Bogdan
Grechnyi

partner

11 years еxperience on real estate market

Taisia ​​Litovchenko
Taisia
​​Litovchenko

СEO

years еxperience on real estate market

t_lytovchenko@rda.ua

Any activity is to bring results. You can only feel like being productive, when you see that the decisions made were correct and company is achieving its targets. 

Alina Abramtseva
Alina
Abramtseva

commercial real estate manager

years еxperience on real estate market

a_abramtseva@rda.ua

Teamwork is the ability to direct individual efforts toward a common goal to reach it altogether.

Anna Yatsenko
Anna
Yatsenko

commercial real estate manager

12 years еxperience on real estate market

a_yatsenko@rda.ua

In any business, the winner is the one, who feels the needs of the customer better and the one, who satisfies them. Really great ones understand the needs of the customer before the customer realizes them.
Natalia Bortnik
Natalia
Bortnik

commercial real estate manager

15 years еxperience on real estate market

Natalia Shevchenko
Natalia
Shevchenko

marketing & pr

5 years еxperience on real estate market

n_shevchenko@rda.ua

You should never act like being in vacuum. You should always track the competitors' activity. But you should do it not to copy your competitors, but to be inspired for better performance.

Volodymyr Kovalenko
Volodymyr
Kovalenko

office real estate manager

5 years еxperience on real estate market

v_kovalenko@rda.ua

The best way of making business is to solve people's problems.

Fedir Arbuzov
Fedir
Arbuzov

Head of office and logistics real estate projects

over 13 years experience in consulting 

phone number: +380675500770

farbuzov@rda.in.ua
Kravchenko Kirill
Kravchenko
Kirill

Head of Office Brokerage Depatment

k.kravchenko@rda.ua

phone: +380974541647

Brands, that trust us
  • Retail
  • Shopping Malls
  • Partners
  • Business Centers